Menu
Frankfurt - avanti GmbH

Niederlassung Frankfurt

avanti GmbH
Niederlassung Frankfurt
Neue Mainzer Straße 22
60311 Frankfurt a. M.


Tel.:069-244 04 23 23
Fax.:069-244 04 23 11
E-Mail:frankfurt@avanti.jobs



Ansprechpartner


Shadia Selmani

Shadia Selmani
selmani@avanti.jobs
Niederlassungsleiterin


Herr Lange

Ralf Lange
lange@avanti.jobs
Personaldisponent Medical

Platzhalterbild Mitarbeiter

Christoph Krebs
krebs@avanti.jobs
Personaldisponent Medical


Herr Dreyer

Jürgen Dreyer
dreyer@avanti.jobs
Personaldisponent Gewerbe


Frau Borchers

Yvonne Borchers
borchers@avanti.jobs
Verwaltung

Frau Richly

Sandra Richly
richly@avanti.jobs
Verwaltung

Stellenangebote finden:
Unser aktuelles Stellenangebot: Datum: 21.08.2017
Einsatzort: Nobitz
Qualifikation: Mechatroniker (m/w)
Mechatroniker (m/w)
Lesezeichen / Weitersagen