Menu
avanti Niederlassung Hamburg

Zentrale Hamburg

avanti GmbH
Mühlenstieg 17
22041 Hamburg


Tel.:040-6891-7777
Fax.:040-6891-7766
E-Mail:hamburg@avanti.jobs



Team Verwaltung

Tel.: 040 / 68 91 77 77

hamburg@avanti.jobs


Marion Bertog

Marion Bertog
bertog@avanti.jobs
Verwaltung

Martina Eggers

Martina Eggers
martina.eggers@avanti.jobs
Verwaltung

Ulrike Rothe

Ulrike Rothe
rothe@avanti.jobs
Verwaltung

Beate Hillenbrand

Beate Hillenbrand
hillenbrand@avanti.jobs
Verwaltung

Frau Stipanic

Juliane Stipanic
stipanic@avanti.jobs
Verwaltung

Frau Neitzel

Maria Neitzel
neitzel@avanti.jobs
Verwaltung

Frau Harms

Nelli Harms
harms@avanti.jobs
Verwaltung

Platzhalterbild Mitarbeiter

Nicole Vettermann
vettermann@avanti.jobs
Verwaltung

Ansprechpartner Verwaltung Niederlassungen

Peter Lau

Peter Lau
Niederlassungs-Betreuung
lau@avanti.jobs
Tel. 040 / 68 91 77 48

Frau Hof

Susanne Hof
Syndikusanwältin
hof@avanti.jobs
Tel. 040 / 68 91 77 67



Stellenangebote finden:
Unser aktuelles Stellenangebot: Datum: 21.08.2017
Einsatzort: Nobitz
Qualifikation: Mechatroniker (m/w)
Mechatroniker (m/w)
Lesezeichen / Weitersagen