Menu
avanti Niederlassung Stuttgart

Niederlassung Stuttgart

avanti GmbH
Niederlassung Stuttgart
Heilbronner Straße 74
70191 Stuttgart


Tel.:0711-81 07 00 00
Fax.:0711-81 07 00 29
E-Mail:stuttgart@avanti.jobs



Ansprechpartner

Roger Roumans

Roger Roumans
roumans@avanti.jobs
Niederlassungsleiter und
Personalberater für den Bereich Medical


Daniel Liesche

Daniel Liesche
liesche@avanti.jobs
Stellvertretender Niederlassungsleiter
Personaldisponent Gewerbe


Nadine Hochholzer

Nadine Hochholzer
hochholzer@avanti.jobs
Personaldisponentin Medical

Frau Troßbach

Katja Troßbach
trossbach@avanti.jobs
Personaldisponentin Medical


Frau Karber

Ivonne Karber
karber@avanti.jobs
Personaldisponentin Gewerbe

Herr Hochholzer

Jürgen Hochholzer
j.hochholzer@avanti.jobs
Personaldisponent


Frau Baillie

Gemma Baillie
baillie@avanti.jobs
Personalberaterin IT-Services

Platzhalterbild Mitarbeiter

Heike Michler
Michler@avanti.jobs
Personaldisponentin Office


Frau Wielandt

Ina Wielandt
wielandt@avanti.jobs
Verwaltung

Isabella Dangelmayer

Isabella Dangelmayer
dangelmayer@avanti.jobs
Verwaltung

Frau Baudisch

Christina Albrecht
albrecht@avanti.jobs
Personalsachbearbeiterin


Sandra D`Agostino

Sandra D’Agostino
DAgostino@avanti.jobs
Akquise

Herr J. Hiepko

Jona Hiepko
j.hiepko@avanti.jobs
Auszubildender

Stellenangebote finden:
Unser aktuelles Stellenangebot: Datum: 21.08.2017
Einsatzort: Nobitz
Qualifikation: Mechatroniker (m/w)
Mechatroniker (m/w)
Lesezeichen / Weitersagen