Menu
Niederlassung Bremen

Niederlassung Bremen

avanti GmbH
Niederlassung Bremen
Schüsselkorb 3
28195 Bremen


Tel.:0421-30 38 80 88
Fax.:0421-30 38 80 99
E-Mail:bremen@avanti.jobs



Ansprechpartner

Jessica Schütz

Jessica Schütz
schuetz@avanti.jobs

Niederlassungleiterin


Sebastian Schlumberger

Sebastian Schlumberger
schlumberger@avanti.jobs

Personaldisponent Medical

Daniel Pinske

Daniel Pinske
pinske@avanti.jobs

Personaldisponent Medical

Marcel Latton

Marcel Latton
latton@avanti.jobs

Personaldisponent Medical u.
Pädagogik


David Körner

David Körner
koerner@avanti.jobs

Personaldisponent
Office und Gewerbe


Rukiye Budakli

Rukiye Budakli
budakli@avanti.jobs

Personalassistentin/Verwaltung

Irene Schelupa

Irene Schelupa
schelupa@avanti.jobs

Teamassistentin

Stellenangebote finden:
Unser aktuelles Stellenangebot: Datum: 24.10.2017
Einsatzort: Dortmund
Qualifikation: Industriemechaniker (m/w)
Industriemechaniker (m/w)
Lesezeichen / Weitersagen