Menu
Frankfurt - avanti GmbH

Niederlassung Frankfurt

avanti GmbH
Niederlassung Frankfurt
Neue Mainzer Straße 22
60311 Frankfurt a. M.


Tel.:069-244 04 23 23
Fax.:069-244 04 23 11
E-Mail:frankfurt@avanti.jobs



Ansprechpartner


Shadia Selmani

Shadia Selmani
selmani@avanti.jobs

Niederlassungsleiterin


Christoph Krebs

Christoph Krebs
krebs@avanti.jobs

Personaldisponent Medical

Andreas Kurzschenkel

Andreas Kurzschenkel
kurzschenkel@avanti.jobs

Personaldisponent Office



Petra Stahl

Petra Stahl
stahl@avanti.jobs

Verwaltung

Sandra Steigerwald

Sandra Steigerwald
steigerwald@avanti.jobs

Verwaltung

Stellenangebote finden:
Unser aktuelles Stellenangebot: Datum: 22.10.2017
Einsatzort: Schorndorf
Qualifikation: Altenpfleger/in, Altenpflegehelfer/in f. amb. Pflegedienst
Altenpfleger/in, Altenpflegehelfer/in f. amb. Pflegedienst
Lesezeichen / Weitersagen