Menu
Niederlassung Hannover

Niederlassung Hannover

avanti GmbH
Niederlassung Hannover
Schmiedestraße 4
30159 Hannover


Tel.:0511-165 90 222
Fax.:0511-165 90 299
E-Mail:hannover@avanti.jobs



Ansprechpartner medizinischer Bereich

Anika Schmidt

Anika Schmidt
a.schmidt@avanti.jobs
Tel.: 0511-165 90 244

Niederlassungsleiterin
Bereich Medical

Erkan Tsiakmak

Erkan Tsiakmak
tsiakmak@avanti.jobs
Tel.: 0511-165 90 244

Niederlassungsleiter
Bereich Medical


Inken Ladiges

Inken Ladiges
ladiges@avanti.jobs

Personaldisponentin Medical

Yvonne Marquardt

Yvonne Marquardt
marquardt@avanti.jobs

Personaldisponentin Medical

Halim Ayhan

Halim Ayhan
ayhan@avanti.jobs

Recruiter

Marina Eittorf
eittorf@avanti.jobs

Personalassistentin Medical

Stellenangebote finden:
Suche nach PLZ / Ort
    Unser aktuelles Stellenangebot: Datum: 19.11.2019
    Einsatzort: Düsseldorf
    Qualifikation: OTA (m/w/d)
    OTA (m/w/d)