Menu
avanti Niederlassung Leipzig

Niederlassung Leipzig

avanti GmbH
Niederlassung Leipzig
Böttchergäßchen 1
04109 Leipzig


Tel.:0341-27 11 88 88
Fax.:0341-27 11 88 99
E-Mail:leipzig@avanti.jobs



Ansprechpartner


Verena Grande

Verena Grande
grande@avanti.jobs

Niederlassungsleiterin Leipzig


Janine Winkler

Janine Winkler
winkler@avanti.jobs

Personaldisponentin
Medizin

Sabrina Robl

Sabrina Robl
robl@avanti.jobs

Personaldisponentin
Pädagogische Berufe

Frank Müller

Frank Müller
mueller@avanti.jobs

Personaldisponent
Engineering

Franziska Drebenstedt

Franziska Drebenstedt
drebenstedt@avanti.jobs

Personaldisponentin
Engineering

Marcel Kluge

Marcel Kluge
m.kluge@avanti.jobs

Personaldisponent Gewerbe/Technik

Denise Schulze

Denise Schulze
schulze@avanti.jobs

Personaldisponentin
Kaufmännisch/Aviation

Sandy Priemer

Sandy Priemer
priemer@avanti.jobs

Verwaltung

 
Mandy Bergener

Mandy Bergener
bergener@avanti.jobs

Verwaltung

Peggy Deuse-Kisch

Peggy Deuse-Kisch
deuse-kisch@avanti.jobs

Teamassistenz

Lovis Lorenz

Lovis Lorenz
lorenz@avanti.jobs

Teamassistentin Medizin (Studentin)

Max Angermann

Max Angermann
angermann@avanti.jobs

Teamassistent Medizin

Vanessa Münch (Elternzeit)

Vanessa Münch (Elternzeit)
münch@avanti.jobs

Verwaltung

 
Stellenangebote finden:
Unser aktuelles Stellenangebot: Datum: 23.07.2018
Einsatzort: München
Qualifikation: Erzieher/in
Erzieher/in